The International Masters of Arms Qualification System – IMAQS 1.1.1_2 is here.

This forms the basis for the Academy’s courses and assessment for certification as Level 1 - Entraîneur,

Level 2 - Moniteur,

Level 3 - Prévôt,

Level 4 - Maître d’Arme (single weapon)

Level 5 Maître d’Armes (3 weapon Master)

r Level 6 - Maître d’Escrime (Stage Fencing)

and certification by the International Academy at appropriate equivalent levels.

Template for a Coaching Log is downloadable here

You can view the current list of registered fencing coaches on this page.

Irish Academy of Arms

Acadamh Armas na hÉireann